BADMINTON ASSOCIATION OF INDIA ELECTIONS OF OFFICE BEARERS AND MEMBERS OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE, BAI - 2018

FORM 6

FINAL LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

NAME OF THE	NAME OF	NAME OF MEMBER	SL. NO. IN
POST	CANDIDATE	STATE / UNION	ELECTORAL
		TERRITORY	COLLEGE
			LIST
HONY. SECRETARY	Shri Ajay Kumar	Haryana Badminton	
GENERAL	(Singhania)	Association	20
HONY. SECRETARY	Shri K K Sharma	Rajasthan Badminton	
GENERAL		Association	50

Place: New Delhi

Date: 29 March 2018

Returning Officer

Elections of Office Bearers and Members of Executive Committee, BAI -2018